Main / Restaurants

The best anti-cafe/coworking in Odessa

4.5
Post Scriptum
Odessa, ul. Deribasovskaia 18
Post Scriptum
mon-sun 00:00-24:00
Odessa, ul. Deribasovskaia 18
Cuisine: European
Average bill: $$$$
?
SkiLL
Odessa, per. Krasnyy 9
SkiLL
mon-sun 12:00-06:00
Odessa, per. Krasnyy 9
Cuisine: European
Average bill: $$$$
?
Dark Side
Odessa, vul. Katerynynska 50
Dark Side
mon-sun 10:00-24:00
Odessa, vul. Katerynynska 50
Cuisine: American, European
Average bill: $$$$

О команде Tomato

We are a small team of enthusiasts from Ukraine. We have set ourselves a mission: to make sure that no matter where you are in the Ukraine, you can always have a good meal.


How do we do it? To begin with, we have assembled an amazing team of professionals - experts in design, programming, marketing, copywriters and, first of all, lovers of good food. With their help, we have created Tomato.

Tomato helps its users find interesting places nearby. Our team communicates with restaurants on a regular basis - so the information we provide is always current. The second part of our team are the users themselves. They share experiences and help each choose the places worth visiting.

We work with restaurants, too. For them, we provide convenient tools for editing information about themselves - as a result visitors get the most information, and the restaurant is be able to concentrateon what it likes to do most - delicious food.


Need more information about a place?
Download our application!

Главная / Рестораны

Лучшие Антикафе/коворкинги в городе Одесса

4.5
Post Scriptum
Одесса, ул. Дерибасовская 18
Post Scriptum
пн-вс 00:00-24:00
Одесса, ул. Дерибасовская 18
Кухня: Европейская
Средний чек: $$$$
?
SkiLL
Одесса, пер. Красный 9
SkiLL
пн-вс 12:00-06:00
Одесса, пер. Красный 9
Кухня: Европейская
Средний чек: $$$$
?
Dark Side
Одесса, ул. Екатерининская 50
Dark Side
пн-вс 10:00-24:00
Одесса, ул. Екатерининская 50
Кухня: Американская, Европейская
Средний чек: $$$$

О команде Tomato

Мы — это небольшая команда энтузиастов из Украины. Мы поставили перед собой миссию: сделать так, чтобы где бы в Украине вы не находились, вы всегда могли вкусно покушать.


Как мы это делаем? Для начала, мы собрали потрясающую команду профессионалов - специалистов по дизайну, программированию, маркетингу, копирайтеров, а по совместительству - любителей хорошей еды. С их помощью мы создали Томато.


Томато помогает своим пользователям найти интересные места неподалеку. Наша команда регулярно связывается с ресторанами — таким образом мы обеспечиваем актуальность информации. Вторая часть нашей команды — это сами пользователи, которые делятся своими впечатлениями и помогают друг другу в выборе лучших мест.


Мы работаем и с ресторанами. Для них мы предоставляем удобные инструменты для редактирования информации о себе — в итоге посетители получат максимум информации, а ресторан сможет сосредоточиться на том, чем он любит заниматься больше всего — вкусной еде.


Нужна информация о заведении?
Скачайте приложение!